

WHAT: MONOPOLY® Night is the major annual fundraising event to benefit

Charity Works, Inc. Join us for an exciting evening including a dinner buffet, auctions, prizes, and fast-paced championship match with a

real "jail" set up on the premises for players to experience.

WHY: Charity Works, Inc., an IRS §501(c)(3) non-profit organization founded

in 1996, provides purchasing advisory services to numerous charities, schools and nonprofit entities, a wellness-medical aid program to benefit at risk children and economically disadvantaged individuals, and a job skills training program for students and displaced workers.

WHO: MONOPOLY® Night Committee Chairs:

Toni Blackshear and Suzan Decker Ross

Honorary Co-Chairs:

Margaret Word Burnside & Aaron Fodiman

WHEN: Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 6:00 PM

WHERE: Belleair Country Club

One Country Club Lane Belleair, FL 33756-2098

RESERVATIONS: See Sponsorship Agreement for special benefits. Individual player

levels: \$275 Mr. / Mrs. Penny Bags Player with 10 chance tickets and 2 drink tickets; \$200 Top Hat Player with 5 chance tickets and 1 drink

ticket; \$175 Boardwalk Player; or \$150 Park Place Player.

Non-player level: \$125 seat in the Jailbird Lounge.

Individuals and couples will be assigned to tables of four players. Capacity limited to 450 guests, including volunteers. The attire is evening casual. For more information, call or email Chris Renfrow at

crenfrow@charityworks.ora.

FACT SHEET

PAST CO-CHAIRS: MONOPOLY® Night Honorary Co-Chairs

2001 Aleta & Fred Fisher

2002 Mayor Brian & Karen Aungst

2003 Jayme & Frank Chivas

2004 Hon. Michael & Evelyn Bilirakis

2005 Dawn & Phil* Doganiero

2006 Drs. Kiran & Pallavi Patel

2007 Becky & Dewey Mitchell

Alison & Allen Crumbley

2008 Diane & Herbert G. Brown

2009 Marcia & Ralph* Coxhead

2010 Marcy & Bob Shuck

2011 Penny & Dick Crippen

2012 Kim & Ray Ferrara

2013 Jo Ann & Joe White

2014 Kim & George Feaster

2015 Hon. George & Gail-Patricia Greer

2016 Marti & Russ Kimball

BOARD MEMBERS: Officers and Directors

Michael D. Kindt, CPA/PFS, CFP®, Managing Director, CBIZ MHM, LLC – Tampa Bay

Rusty McClelland, Vice President & Director General Manger, OUTFRONT Media, Inc.

Chris R. Renfrow, CPA, CFE, CGMA, Chairman, President Director

Jeanette G. Renfrow, Director Senior Vice President, USAmeriBank

Phyllis Timmons, RCC™, Director

Senior Manager of Human Resources and Business Development, Florida Blue

Elaine Wahl, CPA, CGMA, Secretary, Treasurer, & Director Chief Financial Officer/Comptroller, Belleair Country Club

Advisory Board

Dick Crippen, Senior Advisor, Tampa Bay Rays

Mary Devine, Vice President, CMSA Advertising & Public Relations

Ann W. Duncan, Executive Vice President, Head of Occupier Services, Savills Studley

Karen Williams Seel, Commissioner, District 5, Pinellas County, FL

^{*}Deceased